fbpx
Site preloader
Mode

#1 The perfect Outfit for men

Thursday March 15th, 2018
Lifestyle Mode Männer Fashion Outfit Männer Blog

#1 The perfect outfit for men

In my “Outfit for Men” series, I regularly introduce new combinations of trendy and matching garments to the modern man here on my blog.

Trenchcoat – the It-Piece for men

The trench coat has its origins with the inventor Thomas Burberr, which probably explains the high reputation and the perfect shape of the Burberry coats. The trench coat was originally used as protection against the rain in the army. Basically, this is a coat without a hood. Since the trench coat is an absolute it-piece for every man, it belongs in every wardrobe.

dress trousers

The suit trousers and the modern man. A combination that is today absolutely impossible to think away. Especially fashionable suit trousers for men have done it to me right now. Whether with side stripes, checkered or classic in black. They are absolutely always wearable.

boots

The right boots as well as the right care are part of today’s man. Especially Chelsea Boots are currently an absolute must-have for women and men.

Lifestyle Mode Männer Fashion Outfit Männer Blog

Backpack – men dressed perfectly

Sometimes I carry a handbag or business bag, sometimes I carry a backpack. Currently my favorite piece is a black backpack made of genuine leather. In general, I prefer real leather, as this simply lasts longer. Especially for men who do not like totally fashionable and extravagant outfits, a casual backpack is a welcome accessory. After all, men do not always know where to go with their purse, keys and lunch box.

Perfume

Do you often feel like you’re in town and you run into a person who just has a very good smelling perfume? Immediately you perceive the flowery smell and look after this person. The first thought: “Wow, what’s that smell?” So I’m definitely more often like that. Such an example shows how important the senses of a person are in reality and how they affect the mind invisibly and unnoticed. For that reason everyone should wear a self-confident perfume. Of course you should be sparing with the noble drop. Less is more often more. Nevertheless, the scent of a man often does a lot and strengthens the perception.

1

misterloui

Comments

  1. Das perfekte Outfit für Männer - Der Destroyed Look für den Mann | Mr. Loui

    Sunday March 18th, 2018 at 01:27 PM

    […] ist für absolut jeden Mann geeignet. Eigentlich könnte man sagen, dass der Destroyed Look DER Look für den modernen, selbstbewussten Mann ist, da dieses Look etwas rebelisches, selbstbewusstes und […]

Comments are closed.

Den richtigen Männer Blog zu finden ist oft gar nicht so einfach. Zu viele Blogs gibt es mittlerweile im Web. Dabei werden Männer jedoch oft vernachlässigt. Männer tun sich oft schwer, das richtige Outfit und die richtigen Pflegeprodukte zu finden. Diesen Problemen habe ich mich mit diesem Herren Lifestyle Blog gestellt, um Inspirationen in verschiedenen Bereichen zu bieten. In diesem Herren Online-Magazin findest du interessante Artikel zu den Bereichen Fashion, Lifestyle, Reisen und Herrenpflege. Dabei kommen Themen wie “Bartpflege für den Mann”, “Technik für den Mann” oder “Das richtige Parfum für den Herren” nicht zu kurz. Ich wünsche dir viel Spaß auf meinem Blog und würde mich freuen, wenn du einen Kommentar hinterlässt – Dein Ben 

  • Deutsch
  • English
%d bloggers like this:

fbpx
Site preloader
Herrenmode

Das perfekte Outfit für Männer

März 15, 2018
Lifestyle Mode Männer Fashion Outfit Männer Blog

[:de]

#1 Das perfekte Outfit für Männer

In meiner Reihe “Outfit für Männer” stelle ich dir regelmäßig hier auf meinem Blog neue Kombinationen an trendigen und passenden Kleidungsstücken für den modernen Mann vor.

Trenchcoat – Das It-Piece für Männer

Der Trenchcoat hat seinen Ursprung beim Erfinder Thomas Burberr,  was wahrscheinlich auch das hohe Ansehen und die perfekte Form der Burberry Mäntel erklärt. Gedient hat der Trenchcoat ursprünglich als Schutz vor dem Regen in der Armee. Grundsätzlich handelt es sich dabei um einen Mantel ohne Kapuze. Da der Trenchcoat ein absolutes It-Piece für jeden Mann ist, gehört er in jeden Kleiderschrank.

Anzughose 

Die Anzughose und der moderne Mann. Eine Kombination die heute absolut nicht mehr weg zu denken ist. Besonders modische Anzughosen für Männer haben es mir momentan angetan. Egal ob mit seitlichen Streifen, kariert oder klassisch in schwarz. Sie sind absolut immer tragbar.

Boots

Die richtigen Boots gehören genauso wie die richtige Pflege zum heutigen Mann dazu. Besonders Chelsea Boots sind aktuell für Frau und Mann ein absolutes Must-Have.

Lifestyle Mode Männer Fashion Outfit Männer Blog

Rucksack – Männer perfekt gekleidet

Mal trage ich eine Handtasche bzw. Business Tasche, mal trage ich einen Rucksack. Momentan ist mein Lieblingspiece ein schwarzer Rucksack aus echtem Leder. Generell bevorzuge ich echtes Leder, da dieses einfach länger hält. Gerade für Männer, die total modische und extravagante Outfits nicht so mögen, ist ein lockerer Rucksack ein willkommenes Accessoire. Schließlich wissen Männer auch nicht immer wohin sie mit Ihrem Geldbeutel, Schlüssel und der Brotdose sollen.

Parfum

Geht es dir auch öfter so, dass du in der Stadt bist und dir eine Person über den Weg läuft die einfach ein total gut riechendes Parfum an sich hat. Sofort nimmst du den blumigen Geruch wahr und schaust dieser Person hinterher. Der erste Gedanke: ” Wow, was ist das für ein Duft?”. Also mir geht es auf jeden Fall öfters mal so. An solch einem Beispiel erkennt man, wie wichtig die Sinne eines Menschen in Wirklichkeit sind und wie diese den Verstand unsichtbar und unbemerkt beeinflussen. Aus diesem Grund sollte jeder ein selbstbewusstes Parfum tragen. Natürlich sollte man sparsam mit dem edlen Tropfen umgehen. Weniger ist öfter ja doch mehr. Trotzdem mach der Duft eines Mannes oft vieles aus und stärkt die Wahrnehmung.

 

[:en]

#1 The perfect outfit for men

In my “Outfit for Men” series, I regularly introduce new combinations of trendy and matching garments to the modern man here on my blog.

Trenchcoat – the It-Piece for men

The trench coat has its origins with the inventor Thomas Burberr, which probably explains the high reputation and the perfect shape of the Burberry coats. The trench coat was originally used as protection against the rain in the army. Basically, this is a coat without a hood. Since the trench coat is an absolute it-piece for every man, it belongs in every wardrobe.

dress trousers

The suit trousers and the modern man. A combination that is today absolutely impossible to think away. Especially fashionable suit trousers for men have done it to me right now. Whether with side stripes, checkered or classic in black. They are absolutely always wearable.

boots

The right boots as well as the right care are part of today’s man. Especially Chelsea Boots are currently an absolute must-have for women and men.

Lifestyle Mode Männer Fashion Outfit Männer Blog

Backpack – men dressed perfectly

Sometimes I carry a handbag or business bag, sometimes I carry a backpack. Currently my favorite piece is a black backpack made of genuine leather. In general, I prefer real leather, as this simply lasts longer. Especially for men who do not like totally fashionable and extravagant outfits, a casual backpack is a welcome accessory. After all, men do not always know where to go with their purse, keys and lunch box.

Perfume

Do you often feel like you’re in town and you run into a person who just has a very good smelling perfume? Immediately you perceive the flowery smell and look after this person. The first thought: “Wow, what’s that smell?” So I’m definitely more often like that. Such an example shows how important the senses of a person are in reality and how they affect the mind invisibly and unnoticed. For that reason everyone should wear a self-confident perfume. Of course you should be sparing with the noble drop. Less is more often more. Nevertheless, the scent of a man often does a lot and strengthens the perception.

[:]

1

Comments

  1. Das perfekte Outfit für Männer - Der Destroyed Look für den Mann | Mr. Loui

    März 18, 2018 at 1:27 pm

    […] ist für absolut jeden Mann geeignet. Eigentlich könnte man sagen, dass der Destroyed Look DER Look für den modernen, selbstbewussten Mann ist, da dieses Look etwas rebelisches, selbstbewusstes und […]

Comments are closed.

%d Bloggern gefällt das: